

## http://www.chemistry.org.il

## President

ויים אהוד קים Prol. Ehud Keinan

הועד המנהל Executive Board

שר בן-מרדכי Vashar Ben-Mordechai

> פרופי גיל מבס Prof. Gil Goobes

ד"ר דורית טייטלבאוט Dr. Dont Taitelbaum

פרופי חיים כהן Prof. Haim Cohen

פרופי מיכאל מיילד Prof. Michael Meijler

סיניס' דור (דידי) מרטלים Prot David (Didi) Margušes

> דדר מיכול פורני-הררי Dr. Michal Sormi-Hatari

nino-rò non 'bino Piol. Tamar Raz-Nahum

> 000 Suro 10139 Prof. Meital Reches

פרופי דורון שבת Prof. Doroe Shabet

> ייר אלעד שבתאי Dr. Elad Shabtai

## Treasurer

reasure

פרופ' צ'רלס דיוודרוק Prof. Charles Diesendruck

ועדת ביקורת Inspection Committee

> פרזפי אמנון אלבק Prof, Amnon Albeck

פרופי מיכה פרידים Prof. Micha Fridman

## The Israel Chemical Society 2019 Membership Drive

Dear Member,

Welcome and thank you for your donation to the Israel Chemical Society (ICS).

Membership Validity: Immediate through December 31, 2019. Membership Number: Your personal ID number.

As a member of the ICS you are entitled to the discount benefits offered throughout the year by the UNIQ Academic Member's Club. To activate these membership discount benefits, please register now at:

https://dts.co.il/LC RegistrationDynamic/login.aspx

Enjoy,

Ehred Keinen Ehud Keinan